menu
Past webinars
New Functionalities to Identify Suspicious Activity
22 November 2019
9:00am (PST), 5:00pm (CET)

Crystal CEO Marina Khaustova and Head of Product Kyrylo Chykhradze will showcase the latest Crystal analytics features and show you how you can make them work for your business.

The team will walk you through all the latest updates to the Monitor feature and the Case Management system, and how to analyze Litecoin, the latest coin added to Crystal analytics.


Sign up at the webinar page

Identifying Suspicious Transactions & Money Laundering Activity in Crypto
02 October 2019
8:00am (PT), 5:00pm (CEST)

This webinar is ideal for those in financial compliance or analytical positions, and for Virtual Asset Service Providers (VASPs) or VASP-adjacents who wish to educate themselves on due diligence procedures. We’ll also talk about the most recent addition of Litecoin analytics to the Crystal platform.
Subscribe to our updates to watch for next webinars!

Identifying Money Laundering in Crypto
23 July 2019
3:30pm (CEST), 9:30am (ET)

In the first session, Marina Khaustova, CEO of Crystal and Kyrylo Chykhradze, Head of Product talked about the identification of money laundering cases for digital assets using Crystal Blockchain analytics.

During the presentation, the attendees got acquainted with all key Crystal analytics' features for AML investigations:
- Risk Scoring,
- Case Management system,
- Visualization tools
- Trigger Alert system
and some others.

Subscribe to our updates to watch for next webinars!